A cat forum. CatBanter

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » CatBanter forum » Cat Newsgroups » Cats - misc
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Web Partners

Part Maine Coon cats for sale

Old May 17th 21, 08:25 AM posted to rec.pets.cats.misc
Salma Jones
external usenet poster

Default Part Maine Coon cats for sale

On Thursday, June 17, 1999 at 8:00:00 AM UTC+1, Classic Boatworks of Maine wrote:
Leslie,
I work as a special ed tech in a rural elementary school. Poor treatment of
children is not limited to parental income, inner city, or educational
background. There are no stereo types when it comes to poor parenting
except the results.
Jo
Leslie wrote in message ...
LeeAnne wrote:
I'm
also sure that they would be appalled to learn that humans are

irresponsible
breeders themselves and many of those same humans shouldn't be allowed to
have children, never mind own animals.

My brother agrees with you on the parenting part. He thinks that people
should have to apply for a license to be parents. His wife is a teacher
in a semi-inner city school and is always sounding off to him about the
way parents treat their children. And it's not just the kids who come
from poorer parents either. I certainly hope there aren't any animals
who have the misfortune to share there company.
Leslie

Hi everyone,

I am the owner (or the human) of a 15 pound gray-silver Maine Coon girl: Chelle. If she was in a cat show circuit, she would be in the Blue Smoke color class. But she’s not, so just plain silver she is. I remember the first time I saw a Maine Coon. It was on the evening new, and the anchors were talking about a cat show going on in the city.